Weather in Ann Arbor (Updated 13 Hours 14 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °F

    Humidity

    71

    Wind : From WNW at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.52 AM

    Sunset

    5.02 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    31 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    20 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Overcast
    27 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Overcast
    20 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Ann Arbor

      • 9 Dec, Fri 31 / 20 °F
      • 10 Dec, Sat 27 / 20 °F
      • 11 Dec, Sun 29 / 26 °F
      • 12 Dec, Mon 33 / 20 °F
      • 13 Dec, Tue 31 / 11 °F
      • 14 Dec, Wed 18 / 5 °F
      • 15 Dec, Thu 19 / 3 °F
      • 16 Dec, Fri 19 / 11 °F
      • 17 Dec, Sat 28 / 16 °F
      • 18 Dec, Sun

    Comments